Ross Adams

Ross Adams

Executive Director

ross.adams@miraclecamp.com

Eric Rupp

Program Director

eric.rupp@miraclecamp.com

Larry Wyse

Operations Director

larry.wyse@miraclecamp.com

Nicole Massa

Administrative Director

nicole.massa@miraclecamp.com

William Reiger

Director of Guest Services

william.regier@miraclecamp.com

Alex Mosbarger

Activities Director

alex.mosbarger@miraclecamp.com

Jordan Rauh

Marketing and Communications Director

jordan.rauh@miraclecamp.com

Wyatt Gulick

Maintenance, Tech, and IT Coordinator

wyatt.gulick@miraclecamp.com

Skylar Bell

Skylar Bell

Dining Service Director

skylar.bell@miraclecamp.com